A downloadable Music Album

Buy Now5.00€ EUR or more

Contains the full album in high quality lossless FLAC format, plus the full size album art. No DRM is applied to any of the tracks, so you can enjoy Outset EP anywhere and on any platform, as long as you can read FLAC files. (You can't get high quality formats like this on iTunes or Google Play!)

Track list:

1. Electrolysis ( 01:54 )

2. Looking Back ( 04:13 )

3. Positive ( 01:39 )

4. Comet Inbound ( 02:50 )

5. Low Orbit ( 01:25 )

6. Volcano ( 01:46 )

© 2015 MrGabigoo - All Rights Reserved.


Buy Now5.00€ EUR or more

In order to download this Music Album you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of 5.00€ EUR. You will get access to the following files:

MrGabigoo - Outset EP.zip 90 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.